Skip to main content


We all Joanna "JoJo" Levesque is no stranger to the music business from her top charting hits "Leave (Get Out)", "Baby It's You", "How to Touch a Girl", "Too Little Too Late" and her most recent hit single "Fuck Apologies." featuring rapper Wiz Khalifa taken from her upcoming third studio album "Mad Love." scheduled to be released on October 14, 2016 through Atlantic Records. The album features collaborations from Alessa Cara, Wiz Khalifa and Remy Ma.

It has nearly been 10 years since JoJo released her last studio album "The High Road" released in October 17, 2006. She reclaimed control of her career in early 2014 after fighting a legal battle with her previous label (Blackground Records) that prevented her for releasing her third studio album for a number of years. Thanks to a loophole nullifying any agreement initially signed by a minor after a seven year waiting period and finally broke free! "I called my mom and we cried" says JoJo. She signed with Atlantic Records in early January 2014 to start the recording process of her third album "Mad Love." "I felt relief from the literal release. And then I had a bottle of champagne with my girlfriends!"

One month later she released her first EP #LoveJo, released on Valentines Day as a free gift for the fans that supported her over the years containing three covers of various classic songs of Atlantic affiliated artists Anita Baker and Phil Collins. To prepare fans as a intro to her third album, she released III. (pronounced Tringle) a triple single extended play consisting of three new songs "When Love Hurts", "Save My Soul" and "Say Love" released on August 21, 2015 through Atlantic Records. She released a video for each song via her YouTube channel on September 28, 2015 (When Love Hurts), October 27, 2015 (Say Love) and January 8, 2016 (Save My Soul). #LoveJoJo2 was released on December 18, 2015 as a follow up to her first EP (#LoveJo). The four track EP was released in honour of her 25th birthday as a lead up to her third album.

"Fuck Apologies." was released as the albums lead single featuring American Rapper Wiz Khalifa along with the music video on July 28, 2016. The song was written by Joanna "JoJo" Levesque, Taylor Parks, Cameron Thomas, Oscar Holter, Matt Freidman and Whiskey Water. The song has peaked at #40 on Billboard's Pop Digital Songs Chart. Internationally the song has peaked at #104 on UK's Official Chart and #18 on UK's R&B Chart. "Mad Love." was released as the first promotional single on September 16, 2016 along with the pre-order of the album. The album features collaborations from Alessa Cara (I Can Only.)Wiz Khalifa (Fuck Apologies.) and Remy Ma (FAB.)

Track listing:

1. Music. 
2. I Can Only. (feat. Alessa Cara)
3. Fuck Apologies. (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. FAB. (feat. Remy Ma) 
5. Vibe.
6. Mad Love.
7. Honest.
8. Like This.
9. Edibles.
10. High Heels.
11. I Am.


12. Clovers.
13. Reckless.
14. Good Thing.
15. Rise Up.

Pre-Order Mad Love. NOW! on iTunes, and Google Play.
Get a Autographed CD and Mad Love. T-Shirt Bundle Order HERE! £21.99 ($29.99)
 Mad Love. CD Bundle Order HERE! £7.68 ($9.99) 

Buy F*** Apologies. (feat. Wiz Khalifa) now on iTunes, Amazon and Google Play.
Buy III. on iTunes, Amazon and Google Play.


Popular Posts

PRE-ORDER Chanté Moore's Seventh Studio Album "Rise of the Phoenix" NOW!

The wait is finally over!! After numerous push backs, Chanté Moore will grace the world with her seventh studio album "The Rise of the Phoenix" on September 6, 2017. 
It marks four years since the release of Chanté's last album "Moore is More" which was released in 2013. The lead single from the album "Real One" was released in February and has since climbed to the Top 10 on the Adult R&B Songs chart this month! 
The songstress revealed on Monday the album would be available to pre-order along with revealing the album cover which is absolutely stunning! Signed copies of the album are also available, but get them while you can as there are only 100 copies at the price of just $15 (£11.55). To pre-order the album click here.

See the track list below.

What do you think of the album's cover? Leave a comment below!


This is not a drill! The vocal bible is back with new music!!
It has been just over year since Brandy Norwood released new music "Beggin' & Pleadin'" (2016) and the singer is back! The songstress released a visual of a new track "Edible High" featuring her brother Ray J today leading fans into a complete shock. 
The visual was directed by William Sikora III, with creative director Michael Mann and producer Aki x Mann. In the visual, the words "ELEMENTAL", "I AM" and "ENDURANCE" are seen. Could this have something to do with Brandy's next album? Who knows. 
After undergoing label issues the past year, Brandy is finally back to show the world what her vocal talent can do and boy can she sang as she is no stranger when it comes to singing circles around the artists of today's music.  
Check out the song and visual below.

What do you think of the new track? Leave a comment below.

NEW MUSIC VIDEO: Chanté Moore - Something to Remember

Chanté Moore drops the new music video for her latest single "Something to Remember". The track is taken from her upcoming seventh studio album "The Rise of the Phoenix" featuring the #10 R&B hit "Real One", which is expected to be released on September 6, 2017 worldwide and is now available for pre-order.
"The Rise of the Phoenix" is Moore's most personal album to date. Speaking on the album process, “This album reflects where I am now in my life. I am perfecting myself. I continue to learn how to burn away the old mindset, the negativity that weighed me down so I can become the best me. I am the Phoenix rising and I’m living my life again!” She says. 

Chanté Moore is currently on a national promotional tour in America in support of the single and upcoming album; cities include: Cincinnati, Birmingham, Atlanta, Orlando, Miami, Kansas City, Philadelphia, Oakland, Los Angeles, New York and New Orleans, just to name a few.
To pre-order the…